Posted by: wowcreations | January 23, 2010

23 January workshop @ DIAC

Saturday 23rd we have another workshop from 4pm – 7pm at the DIAC (www.artdubai.ae).  As usual I am looking forward to the workshop.

It will be my first workshop having qualified as a Senior Instructor.  My final 3 projects were approved and now my certificate is on it’s way in the mail. 

The certificate allows me to teach both Level 1 and 2 certificate workshops in Dubai.  I will add these workshops as soon as the information is available.  I am looking at starting these workshops in March 2010.

Happy creating,

Lisle


Responses

  1. Any classes happening in Muscat

    • Hi Purnima

      Thank you for your enquiry. I don’t have any classes in Muscat yet. I will keep you posted.

      Regards
      lisle

  2. Hi, Do you have any classes happening in Muscat.

  3. Congratulations Lisle! A lot to look forward to!
    Helga

    • thank you Helga,

      your support is always appreciated.

      Lisle


Leave a comment

Categories