Posted by: wowcreations | July 13, 2010

SUMMER SURPRISES

As most of you are aware I’ve been working on getting a photographer for WOW Creations.   I was fortunate to find Algene, but his wife has just given birth to their first child, so I’m sure he’s going to want to have some time to take lots of pics of the newborn instead of my jewellery.

I noticed an add in the Time Out magazine which offered one on one photography lessons for 150 dhs per lesson at The Shelter, so I’ve got myself booked on a course starting this Thursday.

What a great Summer surprise.

I’ll be adding the photographs shortly.

Happy creating

Lisle

Responses

  1. How exciting! Looking forward to seeing the results. Regards Helga


Leave a Reply

Categories

